April 14, 2012

  • Memorial

    Today is the memorial for my Uncle Donn, he passed away a couple of months ago.  He had a good, long life, and always had a twinkle in his eyes!  Will be a chance to see other relatives I haven’t seen in a while.

     

    I got the pre-app from Tampa Housing Authority, in the mail yesterday–have already filled it out, and will mail it today!  I’m so hoping I can get down there before too long!?!  I know it’s kind of expensive down there, but hopefully, my SSI will be more?! (The cost of living is higher, so maybe so?)  I MUST be by the ocean and palms!  Money-wise, I don’t know how I’ll afford to get down there, but I am going to sell most of my belongings, and save, and borrow.  If I have to eat peanut butter sandwiches here, and there, I will!!!

     

     

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *