Month: February 2009

  • Where is ArizonaImages?  Is he under a different name?
    Email me, please, or IM me.

    My neighbor friend just went into the hospital–think she has a severe form of the flu,
    plus being dehydrated.  She said she’s never had the flu before, and she is in
    her 50′s!  Weird.

    Life at home is all right.  My daughter got into some trouble, but hopefully it will all turn out all right.

    I’ve been doing some exercising pretty often now-treadmill and weight machines and an exercycle that moves one’s arms.  Feeling pretty good for it!

    Anxiously awaiting Spring–Winter seems too long, here in Minnesota.
    The high today will only be 20, but the average temp for this time of year
    is around 30-35.

    I have some housework to catch up on, but hopefully will talk to you later!

    Have a GREAT weekend!!

    I love you!!

  • TheTheologiansCafe
    has a male contest up
    on who is the best looking.
    I say hands down, no question–it is #5!!!
    Go to his site and vote for one!!

    It’s been gray here, looking for a little bit of sunshine to come along, please!

    I have quit smoking, with the help of the Nicotrol Inhaler.  I have had 3 cigs since Sunday, but none
    in the last 2 days.  Hard work, but I believe it is worth it, especially considering my heart.

    What has been going on in your lives-I’m excited about hearing them.

    Going to keep this one short, but sending lots of love!!

    I love you!!


  • Hello!

    I’m watching ‘Ghost Hunters’ as I type this–cool show,
    and sometimes a little scary!

    We hit 46 yesterday, which was our January thaw-it felt so good outside!

    We are cat-sitting a female cat named Misty.
    She is so sweet, but doesn’t get along very well with Milee.
    We will have her for another week, until her master comes home.

    Haven’t watched it yet, but I rented ‘Frida’ through Netflix.  Looking forward to it,
    Salma Hayek plays the lead role.

    Looking forward to watching half-time, during the Super Bowl, as Bruce Springsteen will be the performer!  The Vikings are playing, so I am kind of humdrum about watching the game.

    That’s it for me, hope you all have a great Sunday!

    I love you!!