February 12, 2009

  • TheTheologiansCafe
    has a male contest up
    on who is the best looking.
    I say hands down, no question–it is #5!!!
    Go to his site and vote for one!!

    It’s been gray here, looking for a little bit of sunshine to come along, please!

    I have quit smoking, with the help of the Nicotrol Inhaler.  I have had 3 cigs since Sunday, but none
    in the last 2 days.  Hard work, but I believe it is worth it, especially considering my heart.

    What has been going on in your lives-I’m excited about hearing them.

    Going to keep this one short, but sending lots of love!!

    I love you!!


Comments (5)

  • Good for you on quitting smoking. My day to quit is 2-16. It’s gonna be tough but it’s time for me.

  • I’ve been helping a couple of people install patio doors and build a deck for the last few weekends. Mostly work other than that. This weekend I’m going to Atlanta. I hope to go on photo walks at both the zoo and aquarium.
    I’m still smoking like a fiend.

  • Congratulations to you for quitting!! :heartbeat: :heartbeat:

  • None of them jumped out at me.  I like the Mathew McCauneghy (sp) type… or Richard Gere. 

    have a good night, Laurie! 

  • I’m so glad to hear that you’ve put a leash on the nicotine monkey at last. Happy Valentines Day!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *