April 24, 2012

  • Dressers

    Have 2 dressers completely empty of stuff, been sorting through things for a garage sale, did dishes, scrubbed cat puke spots, made garbage, and priced many items.  Tried to nap, but only rested, as there is a lot of noise coming from the car place that backs up to my apt.  Came across more photos, makes me miss my kids even more—really nostalgic today, and need to keep reminding myself to stay in the present moment!  Back is sore from being down on the floor so much, but more rest should help.

     

    Much more to go through, I want to start fresh when I move to Tampa, with very little, to bog me down.  I would like to bring my cats there, they’re family!  Will evenbtually have a big sale, and sell of most everything, except for the antiques.  Hope to make some decent money?!

     

    I need to quit smoking, too-to save $240.00/mo–just wish it wasn’t so hard to quit!!  The money I would save would come in pretty handy for when I move!

Comments (11)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *