May 6, 2009

  • Some mornings start out bad, no matter how positive I try to be.

    You know what I don’t like most, coming from another person?
    Being judged.  I wish I was quick-witted at the moment and could say,
    “Who appointed you,” or something like that phrase.  I’m more apt to go to
    the defensive.  My family was, and is, a judging, critical family.
    No matter what I do, it seems I am treated like a child, in some cases, it’s not as bad.
    I am 56 freekin’ years old, and I won’t stand for  it anymore!  I want to be honest, but perhaps
    need to be tactful.  My family is always full of advice, too.  I hate it.

    What do you do in situations like this?
    I dislike burying my feelings, for the sake of others’.

    I need to get a new photo card for my camera,
    but here are some pics from last summer-

     

    There, they brightened up the page!

    Things that seem to go UHHHH!

    ….holding hands

    …kissing

    …viewing flowers, or fireworks

    and so many more!
    Put some of yours’ down here!

    I love you!!

Comments (4)

  • How do I deal with a judgmental family?  I avoid them.  I would rather be with my friends, my family of choice, than my blood family. 

    UHHH?  Caressing the cheek of a woman, or just holding her in my arms without saying a word or doing anything.

  • Beautiful flowers; great shots!

  • Lovely flowers :) Well I guess when someone gives me advice that I didn’t ask for to begin with I simply say, “Hmmm thanks for your advice” and toss it in the garbage LOL xoxox Tynee

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *