May 18, 2009

  • last year’s roses

    I finally planted my Morning Glory seeds, now I need to get more flowers to plant!
    Did I happen to mention I LOVE flowers?!

    Trisha has been looking at air fares, to go to Hawaii.  The cheapest we have found is $307.20 for one way!  She might be leaving next month.

    I have been puttering away at cleaning-I do have a cleaning person coming in every 2 weeks, but there’s always stuff to do. 

    I know I keep saying I’ll take pictures-my daughter always uses my camera, so I begged it back again!!

    I WILL take pictures of our area here very soon.

    A neighbor friend just asked me over for coffee, so I need to go.

    Hope your days are wonderful, be happy-it’s your choice!

    I love you!!


Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *