March 27, 2012

  • Today!

    It’s going to be a warmer one today!  The trees are already leafing-a month ahead of schedule, and leaves are coming up on flowers, too-can’t wait ’til they bloom!  We could still get snow, but hopefully, not!

    My mood is up and feeling happy!  The ‘California-dream’ might just be a pipe-dream, as I have a student loan I need to start paying on…

    Definitely would like to live further south, where there isn’t the extreme cold, and snow-hope that comes about.  I have been lucky enough to travel to different areas, but would love to travel more, as there are parts of the country I have seen yet!  Travel is in my bones-I feel stagnant staying anywhere too long-have been in the same apartment building now for 14 years-time to get a move on!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *